play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M V Auto's Limited

At M V Auto's Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M V Auto's Limited

M V Auto's Limited
5
4.9

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    MV Autos, excellent experience all round. Top mark

    By Donato C on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The owner, was perfectly fair and treated my wife and myself with the utmost courtesy. I was also impressed by his country clothing, having had to deal with salesmen in cheap shiny suits at big dealerships. I was told that certain things needed to be done to the vehicle I was buying, a Mercedes ML350, and these were done without fuss. In short, I would recommend MV Autos to anyone wishing to be treated honestly and fairly. Excellent.

    Reply from M V Auto's Limited on 29/11/17

    Hi Donato, I hope you are enjoying your new ML. You and your wife were a pleasure to do deal with and thank you again for your business. Your John Lewis voucher will be with you soon. Best regards, Michael


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Mattew B on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the whole experience of buying a car very pleasant, I felt like I wasn't going to be ripped off. Very happy to deal with mv again.


  • 5

    good impressions

    By Brian S on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was impressed with their setup and attention to detail, they were friendly and helpful, hope I'm still thinking this in a few months time!!!

    Reply from M V Auto's Limited on 29/11/17

    Hi Brian, I hope the new battery resolved your issue of the time resetting. Thank you again for your business and we look forward to dealing with you in the future when you are ready to upgrade to the 5 series. Regards, Michael.


  • 5

    Easy, comfortable, Professional

    By VERITY M on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Make the right choice, choose M V Autos. Great experience, really well presented and professional!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kaine H on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't rate highly enough! 5* service, came a long way to buy a vehicle, was in as described condition. Couldn't be more helpful, thank you very much!


  • 5

    Professional and helpful owners

    By ADRIAN A on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was dealt with by both Mike and Micheal in a very professional and non-pushy way, both for the test drive and the collection/paperwork bit. Both came across as experienced individuals who know their trade. I was comforted by the previous positive reviews that I had read, which I think count for a lot. Delighted with the car and am very happy to recommend them on to others.


  • 5

    Found - an excellent motor trader.

    By BRIAN L on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the garage to be very professional. Buying a car can be very troubling, but Michael was a pleasure to do business with. Nothing was too much trouble and all my queries were answered. All in all I cannot speak too highly of him.


  • 5

    M V made our car search very easy

    By Dave T on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Our experience of buying a car at M V Auto's was brilliant and couldn't have been more straightforward for us. We made a list of features we wanted and decided on a budget, checked out various websites and quickly found a car at MV Auto's (Nissan Note) that ticked all the boxes. We looked at the car, liked it, test drove it and bought it, agreeing to pick it up in a few days. Both the car dealer and his Dad are lovely guys and we felt that we could trust them with all the information we were given. They ribbed me a bit about having just written off our previous car in a flood - pointed out how the Nissan's air intake was nice and high up and that it would come with life-jackets! We are really enjoying the Nissan Note and we are pleased with every aspect of it so far. We would heartily recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Can only echo the other reviews ....

    By Matt L on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Like many others have reviewed ... MV Autos offer a friendly and professional service from start to finish. I would not hesitate in using them again or recommending them to others. Keep up the good work MV!


  • 5

    Amazing mv autos

    By Kate O on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great guy very honest knows what he's doing would def buy more cars off him in the future can't rate him enough .


‹ Prev Next ›