play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M V Auto's Limited

At M V Auto's Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M V Auto's Limited

5 M V Auto's Limited
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kaine H on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't rate highly enough! 5* service, came a long way to buy a vehicle, was in as described condition. Couldn't be more helpful, thank you very much!


  • 5

    Professional and helpful owners

    By ADRIAN A on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was dealt with by both Mike and Micheal in a very professional and non-pushy way, both for the test drive and the collection/paperwork bit. Both came across as experienced individuals who know their trade. I was comforted by the previous positive reviews that I had read, which I think count for a lot. Delighted with the car and am very happy to recommend them on to others.


  • 5

    Found - an excellent motor trader.

    By BRIAN L on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the garage to be very professional. Buying a car can be very troubling, but Michael was a pleasure to do business with. Nothing was too much trouble and all my queries were answered. All in all I cannot speak too highly of him.


  • 5

    M V made our car search very easy

    By Dave T on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Our experience of buying a car at M V Auto's was brilliant and couldn't have been more straightforward for us. We made a list of features we wanted and decided on a budget, checked out various websites and quickly found a car at MV Auto's (Nissan Note) that ticked all the boxes. We looked at the car, liked it, test drove it and bought it, agreeing to pick it up in a few days. Both the car dealer and his Dad are lovely guys and we felt that we could trust them with all the information we were given. They ribbed me a bit about having just written off our previous car in a flood - pointed out how the Nissan's air intake was nice and high up and that it would come with life-jackets! We are really enjoying the Nissan Note and we are pleased with every aspect of it so far. We would heartily recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Can only echo the other reviews ....

    By Matt L on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Like many others have reviewed ... MV Autos offer a friendly and professional service from start to finish. I would not hesitate in using them again or recommending them to others. Keep up the good work MV!


  • 5

    Amazing mv autos

    By Kate O on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great guy very honest knows what he's doing would def buy more cars off him in the future can't rate him enough .


  • 5

    Genuine and sincere family car dealer

    By Tracy G on 31 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi A4 TFSI from Michael but dealt face to face with his father Mike and couldn't have faulted his genuine and sincere nature. I felt at ease on the test drive just the two of us and his knowledge of Audi's was fantastic. He has been a German car specialist for over 20 years and it showed he knew every detail which helped loads as I was used to driving Ford's. I took out a 3yr warranty at a good rate and was assured they would be of help at any stage now I have purchased a car from them. I will definitely recommend and use M V Motors in the future.


  • 5

    Thank you M.V.Auto's

    By ALISON H on 01 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found very friendly, helpful & seemed genuine just like the low mileage, F.S.H. car we purchased, also came with a 6 month comprehensive warranty unlike a lot of garages that only offer 3 along with another service(& full M.O.T.) on collection of car . The premises are 'no frills' which means able to sell at a good price unlike a lot of other showrooms. We would not hesitate in buying another car from M.V. Autos & would certainly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    first car for our son

    By Roy G on 31 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a small car for our son to learn to drive in so did not want anything expensive looking on autotrader we came across m v auto,s all i can say is from the time we rang them to the time we picked the car up we had no problems at all and the car is great just what we and our son were looking for i would like to say a big thank you to all and by the way our son has not stoped smiling yet.And yes we will be going back for his second and newer car


  • 5

    Top man

    By GARY A on 24 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice honest bloke would recommend


‹ Prev Next ›